Skip to main content

Assisted performances

Assisted Performances at Norwich Theatre

We offer Audio Described, Captioned , BSL & Relaxed performances along with the occasional Touch Tours to enhance your experience across Norwich Theatre.

For any access related enquiries please contact our access department on 01603 598613 or access@norwichtheatre.org

Audio described performances

Theatre Royal

Les Misérables – Thu 19 Mar, 2.30pm

Peppa Pig – Sun 12 Apr, 4pm

A Monster Calls – Sat 25 Apr, 2.30pm

We Will Rock You – Sat 9 May, 2.30pm

Jamie – Sat 6 June, 2.30pm

 

 

 

SIX the Musical – Sat 18 Jul, 4pm

Billionaire Boy –  Sat 25 Jul, 2pm

West Side Story – Sat 1 Aug, 2.30pm

Dick Whittington & his cat – Sat 2 Jan 2021, 2.30pm

Captioned performances

Theatre Royal

Les Misérables – Thu 26 Mar, 2.30pm

Holes – Sat 18 April 2pm

A Monster Calls – Thu 23 Apr, 2.30pm

We Will Rock You – Wed 6 May, 2.30pm

 

Jamie – Wed 3 Jun, 2.30pm

SIX the Musical – Sun 19 Jul, 2.30pm

Grease – Wed 19 Aug, 2.30pm

MAMMA MIA! – Thu 19 Nov 2.30pm

Dick Whittington & his cat – Sun 3 Jan 2021, 5pm

 

British Signed Language performances

Theatre Royal

Les Misérables – Thu 26 Mar, 7.30pm

A Monster Calls – Sat 25 Apr, 2.30pm

We Will Rock You – Sat 9 May, 2.30pm

Derren Brown – Sat 23 May, 2.30pm

Jamie – Sat 6 June, 2.30pm

SIX the Musical – Sat 18 Jul, 4pm

Grease – Sat 22 Aug, 2.30pm

MAMMA MIA! – Sat 14 Nov, 2.30pm

Dick Whittington & his cat – Sun 3 Jan 2021, 1pm

Playhouse

Juilet & Romeo – Fri 20 Mar, 7.30pm

Dead Good – Wed 1 Apr , 7.30pm

Relaxed performances

Theatre Royal

Dick Whittington & his cat – Thu 7 Jan 2021, 6pm

Playhouse

Room on the broom – Sun 16 Feb, 2pm