Skip to main content

Access performances

Access performances at Norwich Theatre

We offer Audio Described, Captioned , BSL & Relaxed performances along with the occasional Touch Tours to enhance your experience across Norwich Theatre.

For any access related enquiries please contact our access department on 01603 630000 or info@norwichtheatre.org

*Please note that any details of Touch Tours will be released closer to performance dates

Theatre Royal

Audio described*

Dick Whittington and his Cat – Sat 8 Jan 2022, 2.30pm

Book of Mormon – Sat 5 Feb 2022, 2.30pm

Everybody’s Talking About Jamie – Sat 5 Mar 2022, 2.30pm

School of Rock – Wed 16 March 2022, 2.30pm

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe – Thu 7 April 2022, 2.30pm

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Fri 6 May 2022, 7.30pm [Touch tour at 5.30pm]

We Will Rock You – Sat 25 June 2022, 2.30pm

Waitress – Wed 17 Aug 2022, 2.30pm

Les Misérables – Thu 8 Sept 2022, 2.30pm

*Please note that any details of Touch Tours will be released closer to performance dates

Captioned

Dick Whittington and his Cat – Sun 2 Jan 2022, 1pm

Book of Mormon – Sat 29 Jan 2022, 2.30pm

Everybody’s Talking About Jamie – Wed 2 Mar 2022, 2.30pm

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Thu 5 May 2022, 7.30pm

We Will Rock You – Weds 22 Jun 2022, 2.30pm

Les Misérables – Thu 15 Sept 2022, 2.30pm

MAMMA MIA! – Thu 13 Oct 2022, 2.30pm

British Signed Language (BSL)

Dick Whittington and his Cat – Mon 3 Jan 2022, 1pm

Book of Mormon – Sat 5 Feb 2022, 2.30pm

Everybody’s Talking About Jamie – Sat 5 Mar 2022, 2.30pm

School of Rock – Thu 17 Mar 2022, 7.30pm

Derren Brown – Sat 26 Mar 2022, 2.30pm

We Will Rock You – Sat 25 Jun 2022, 2.30pm

Waitress – Thu 18 Aug 2022, 7.30pm

Les Misérables – Thu 15 Sept 2022, 7.30pm

MAMMA MIA! – Sat 8 Oct 2022, 2.30pm

Please book your tickets for BSL performances by calling our Box Office on 01603 630 000. We are able to offer you a free essential companion ticket, and prioritise access to seats with a clear view of the signer.

Relaxed*

Dick Whittington and his Cat – Thu 6 Jan 2022, 6pm

*Please note, our relaxed performances are not bookable online, please contact Box Office to find out more about these performances on 01603 630 000

Playhouse

Speech to Text

Ben Hart – Wed 30 Mar 2022, 7.30pm

British Signed Language (BSL)

Oi Frog and Friends! Thu 10 Feb 2022, 1.00pm

Please book your tickets for BSL performances by calling our Box Office on 01603 630 000. We are able to offer you a free essential companion ticket, and prioritise access to seats with a clear view of the signer.

Relaxed

 

Stage Two